Every morning again, anew, once again

538015_478697175498727_828301497_nSun rises again every day; it is only up to us to value this continuous re-birth…

Every morning is the beginning of a new life…

All pain and sorrow drowns within the night and the first rays of the sun clean the heart.. All souls are enlightened with each sunrise…

Such a grand cleansing that even at that first glimpse, one strips off all the worries.

 

This is such a cleansing that one can not help but fills with wonder the sight of the sun.

Such deep is the penetration of that light and the happiness that one keeps on feeling re-born at each new dawn.

This is why I believe in the Sun and I understand why all ancient civilizations worshipped the sun…!

Every single morning I grasp the essence of ancient wisdom in which Sun is the greatest of all gods.

Gods of rain, of moon, of snow may carry within them some secret fears, dangers, threats whereas Sun as the God will shine on them too!

 

I accept with respect that important role that Sun played since the Creation: giving birth.

And I also know that when the sun rises again tomorrow morning, thenuniverse will give me an enormous new chance for a new life…

When the desire comes from the depth of the heart, all mistakes, all deficiencies, all helplessness are wiped away by the Sun…

The rays of the sun flowing down through the clouds and shining on one’s skin create feelings which surpass forgiveness… 

If one can only trust enough, keep silent enough and listen to the universe, in the blink of an eye one can erase all the mistakes in one’s life…

I trust the Sun.

In the mornings, I can feel all the opportunities that it presents.

And I love the Sun! Because It gives me the chance of being myself again at every dawn.

This is why I love waking in the mornings; waking up even if it is yet too early, waking up when the sky is yet pinkish red…

The reflection of the rays of the sun on the leaves and on the grass…this must be magic…

Such a magic that not only does it make all living things shine but also glorifies the earth, the soil, the stones and makes them alive…

Those who appreciate the value of the sun most are those who drowned in the dark…

Those who have walked the dark streets and were deeply hurt; those are the people who will notice most the sun rising in the morning.

I do not have the intention of describing the supremacy of the sun as I am writing these lines; it is so noticeable, so clear.

However, I feel like emphasizing the necessity of such an appreciation.

Because I remember the pains I had when in darkness…

As it is usually called, helplessness is an experience which I carried a lot in my soul and that is why the Sun is so important in my life.

7 thoughts on “Every morning again, anew, once again

Leave a Reply

