About (expression of intention)

DSC00652

I was born in 1984 for a reason which I’ve been searching for since 2004…

That year I realized that I was a survivor and I started to work on my personal awareness and on my souls development for a spiritual enlightment.

I chose to study Sociology in my university.  I was so curious about civilizations and history. But what interested me most was the history of art and philosophy. It was amazing reaching out all that information. Each masterpiece was like a time machine. Each of them gave me a unique ticket to travel through my immagination, thoughts and emotions.  Those timeless travels gave me the courage to travel the world.  So I started to focus on cultural events which years after created the idea of belonging to the nature and the feeling of being part of a big picture called ‘love’.

I never was a good reader, but I always wrote what I felt since childhood.. Those writings were basicly poems in my mother language. I wasn’t able to keep a diary. Because the idea of re-reading it wasn’t fun and more importantly it wasn’t a good way to remember our feelings related to that day . I believe that our memories should be saved in our souls instead of a piece of paper which will block our souls re-judgments. But a poem can be read and can be configured each time we read it… You ca play with your own words finding new meanings on your emotions.

Since then, I try to understand my conclusions, keeping in mind my reasons and feelings related to…

I had so much trouble in my life. It wasn’t easy to grow up, but I think I finally did it🙂

Now I write for ‘soul-to-soul’ communication.

Sometimes reading a strangers “world” is the best way to find your own way to move on. But I’m not talking about lessons taken from them, it is just to see and to create a different conclusion. You can not change the body of the writing, but you can see and share a personal assumption and solution for your own good. Or even for someone else…

We need eachother and since we have the possibility to reach eachother in one way or another; we need to keep our souls connected.

I hope you have a nice day!

saint-antoine-church-istanbul-(by-asli-boduroglu)

One thought on “About (expression of intention)

Leave a Reply

